Fall Sports

FALL SPORTS

September- November

BOYS GIRLS

Football - Sal Morello - morellos@mpsct.org

Swimming - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.og

Cross Country - Rob Weston westonr@mpsct.org

Cross Country - Jennifer Price - pricej@mpsct.org

Soccer - Sal Emanuele - emanueles@mpsct.org

Soccer - Rachel Lemke -  lemker@mpsct.org

Crew  - Scot Peaslee - peaslee@mpsct.org

Crew - Scot Peaslee - peaslee@mpsct.org

Volleyball - Kelvin Jones - joneskd@mpsct.org

  Dance Club - Marisa Bishop -bishopm@mpsct.org 
                     
Cheerleading - Sharon Riley - rileys@mpsct.org

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley -rileys@mpsct.org 

Unified Sports - Cindy Culp - culpc@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Cindy Culp - culpc@mpsct.org