Fall Sports

FALL SPORTS

September- November

BOYS GIRLS

Football - Sal Morello - morellos@mpsct.org

Swimming - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.og

Cross Country - Rob Weston westonthr@gmail.com

Cross Country - Jennifer Price - pricej@mpsct.org

Soccer - Sal Emanuele - emanueles@mpsct.org

Soccer - Rachel Lemke - rlpeterson17@gmail.com

Crew - Wendy Sheil - wendy.sheil@snet.net

Crew - Wendy Sheil - wendy.sheil@snet.net

Volleyball - Kelvin Jones - joneskd@mpsct.org

  Dance Club - Marisa Bishop - marisabishop@aol.com
                 - Alissa Lancia - alissa.lancia@uconn.edu

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley - sharonriley1951@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley -sharonriley1951@gmail.com

Unified Sports - Open

Unified Sports - Open