Spring Sports

SPRING SPORTS
March - June
BOYS GIRLS

Baseball - Josh Cofield -  cofieldj@mpsct.org

Softball - Sal Morello - morellos@mpsct.org 

Outdoor Track - Jennifer Price - pricej@mpsct.org

Outdoor Track - James White - whitej@mpsct.org

Golf - Matt Harris - harrisma@mpsct.org 

Golf - Roberta Downer - downerr@mpsct.org

Tennis - Ricky Privott -privottr@mpsct.org

Tennis - Tish Ehnot - ehnotp@mpsct.org

Crew - Scot Peaslee - peaslees@mpsct.org

Crew - Scot Peaslee - peaslees@mpsct.org

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Cindy Culp - culpc@mpsct.org 

Unified Sports -  Cindy Culp - culpc@mpsct.org

 Lacrosse - Wev Valery - weventz@mpsct.org

 Lacrosse - Darren Getek - dkgetek@gmail.com