Spring Sports

SPRING SPORTS
March - June
BOYS GIRLS

Baseball - Josh Cofield - jcofield57@gmail.com

Softball - Sal Morello - morellos@mpsct.org 

Outdoor Track - Jennifer Price - pricej@mpsct.org

Outdoor Track - James White -  jamwhite18@gmail.com 

Golf - Matt Harris - harrisma@mpsct.org 

Golf - Roberta Downer - downerr@mpsct.org

Tennis - Ricky Privott - rickyprivott@yahoo.com

Tennis - Tish Ehnot - ehnotp@mpsct.org

Crew - Chip Saccoccio - chips.pace@sbcglobal.net

Crew - Chip Saccoccio - chips.pace@sbcglobal.net

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Julie Givehand - givehandj@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Julie Givehand - givehandj@mpsct.org

 Lacrosse - Wev Valery - weventz@yahoo.com

 Lacrosse - Shannon Murdock - murdocksh@mpsct.org