Spring Sports

SPRING SPORTS
March - June
BOYS GIRLS

Baseball - Josh Cofield - jcofield57@gmail.com

Softball - Sal Morello - morellos@mpsct.org 

Outdoor Track - Jennifer Price - pricej@mpsct.org

Outdoor Track - jamwhite18@gmail.com 

Golf - Matt Harris - harrism@mpsct.org 

Golf - Roberta Downer - downerr@mpsct.org

Tennis - Ricky Privott - rickyprivott@yahoo.com

Tennis - Tish Ehnot - ehnotp@mpsct.org

Crew - Wendy Sheil - wendy.sheil@snet.net

Crew - Wendy Sheil - wendy.sheil@snet.net

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Open

Unified Sports - Open

JV Lacrosse - Peter Loskant - peteylax@yahoo.com

 Lacrosse - Open