Winter Sports

WINTER SPORTS
November - March
BOYS GIRLS

Basketball - Ricky Privott -privottr@mpsct.org 

Basketball - Robert Smernoff - smernoffr@mpsct.org

Indoor Track - James White - whitej@mpsct.org

Indoor Track - Rob Weston - westonr@mpsct.org

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley - rileys@mpsct.org

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley -  rileys@mpsct.org
Wrestling - Wes Ruimerman -  ruimermanw@mpsct.org 

Dance Team -Marisa Bishop -  bishopm@mpsct.org   

Unified Sports - TBD

Unified Sports - TBD

Hockey - David Dubos - dubosd@rockyhillps.com 

Swimming - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org