Winter Sports

WINTER SPORTS
November - March
BOYS GIRLS

Basketball - Ricky Privott -privottr@mpsct.org 

Basketball - Robert Smernoff - smernoffr@mpsct.org

Indoor Track - James White - jamwhite18@gmail.com 

Indoor Track - Rob Weston - westonthr@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley - sharonriley1951@gmail.com 

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley - sharonriley1951@gmail.com
Wrestling - Wes Ruimerman -  ruimermanw@mpsct.org 

Dance Team -Marisa Bishop -  bishopm@mpsct.org   

Unified Sports - Julie Givehand - givehandj@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Julie Givehand - givehandj@mpsct.org

Hockey - TBD 

Swimming - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org