Guidance Department


2019-2020 School Counseling Department  

Amanda Colavito

colavitoa@mpsct.org

Secretary

-Transcript 

-Woking papers 

860-704-4522

Elaine Russo

russoe@mpsct.org

Secretary

-Registrations


-Data base 

860-704-4520

Alex Ayer

ayera@mpsct.org

School Counselors

Freshman

(by team )

860-704-4528

Jason Boyle

boylej1@mpsct.org

School Counselors

Freshman

(by team)

860-704-4582

Kristen Negron

negronk@mpsct.org

School Counselors

Freshman

(by team)

860-704-4573

Stephanie Campbell

campbells@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names A – Do

860-704-4532

Eden Corridon

corridone@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names Dr -K

860-704-4515

Kimberly Lane

lanek@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names L - Re

860-704-4547

Bethsaida Franco

francob@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names Ri - Z

860-704-4517

Ralph D’Amato

damator@mpsct.org

Coordinator of Guidance

 

860-704-4530

Bobbie-Jo Wathen

wathenb@mpsct.org 

College & Career Counselor

College & Career Center

860-704-4514