Guidance Department

School Counseling Department  

Amanda Colavito

colavitoa@mpsct.org

 Secretary

 -

860-704-4522

Elaine Russo

russoe@mpsct.org

 Secretary

 -

860-704-4520

Stephanie Campbell

campbells@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names A – Do

860-704-4532

Kathleen Polaske

polaskek@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names Dr -K

860-704-4515

Kaitlin Levesque

levesquek@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Freshman

Last Names A - L 

860-704-4528

Kimberly Lane

lanek@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names L - Re

860-704-4547

Bethsaida Franco

francob@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names Ri - Z

860-704-4517

Ralph D’Amato

damator@mpsct.org

Coordinator of Guidance

Freshman

Last Names M - Z

860-704-4530

Nathan Briggs

briggsn@mpsct.org 

College & Career Counselor

College & Career Center

860-704-4514

2016-2017 Events:

  • Senior College Planning Meeting: September 
  • PSAT's - ALL 10th and 11th graders: Wednesday, October 11th 7:30 AM- 11 AM 
  • Financial Aid Night-for Seniors & Parents: Thursday, October 5th 7:00PM (immediately following  parent conferences) 
  • Junior College Planning Night & Naviance Overview : January 
  • Incoming Freshman Information Night: January 
  • Course Selection for 9th-11th Graders: February
  • Individual Junior Planning Meetings: March-April
  • School Day SAT/CAPT: March 21st
  • Career Expo: May 1st
  • AP Testing: May 7th - May 14th
  • Senior Awards Assembly: May 18th 9:00 AM