MHS FALL SPORTS

August-December

Football

Head Coach: Josh Rosek, rosekj@mpsct.org

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach: Rob Weston, westonr@mpsct.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Sal Emanuele, emanueles@mpsct.org

Fall Crew

Head Coach: Scot Peaslee, peaslees@mpsct.org

Fall Dance

Head Coach: Marisa Bishop, bishopm@mpsct.org

Unified Soccer

Head Coach: Cindy Culp, culpc@mpsct.org

Girls Swim/Dive

Head Coach: Trevor Charles, charlest@mpsct.org

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Jenn Price, pricej@mpsct.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Rachel Lemke, lemker@mpsct.org

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Kelvin Jones, joneskd@mpsct.org

Fall Cheer

Head Coach: Lindsay Hansen, middletownhighschoolcheerleading@gmail.com