MHS SPRING SPORTS

March-June

Baseball

Head Coach: Dan Botti, bottid@mpsct.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Head Coach: Jenn Price, pricej@mpsct.org

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Matt Harris, harrisma@mpsct.org

Boys Tennis

Head Coach: TBD

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Weve Valery, valeryw@mpsct.org

Spring Crew

Head Coach: Scot Peaslee, peaslees@mpsct.org

Unified Outdoor Track

Head Coach: Cindy Culp, culpc@mpsct.org

Softball

Head Coach: Sal Morello, morellos@mpsct.org

Girls Outdoor Track

Head Coach: James White, whitej@mpsct.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach: Roberta Downer, downerr@mpsct.org

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Tish Ehnot, ehnotp@mpsct.org

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach: Shannon Murdock, murdocksh@mpsct.org

Ultimate Frisbee

Head Coach: Trevor Charles, charlest@mpsct.org