MHS Student Clubs/Activities

All of the following clubs and activities are open to students at Middletown High School. In some instances, such as the National Honor Society, membership is by-election based on established criteria and prerequisites.

If you would like to know more about any club, contact the advisor listed via email.

Club/Activity

Advisor's Name

Advisor's Email Address

And Sometimes Y (Creative Arts Magazine)

David Frankel

frankeld@mpsct.org

Blue Prints (School Newspaper)

TBD

Blue Tube

Lauren Pszczolkowski

pszczolkowskil@mpsct.org

Color Guard/Majorette/Flag Corps

Abbey Barrows

barrowsa@mpsct.org

DECA

Dave Reynolds

reynoldsd@mpsct.org

Dragon Watch

Mary Ellen Molski

molskim@mpsct.org

Drama/Musical Club

Jillian Kellogg

kellogj@mpsct.org

Environmental Club

Jeffrey Mickiewicz

mickiewiczj@mpsct.org

FFA

Rebecca Isaacson

isaacsonr@mpsct.org

Future Business Leader of America (FBLA)

Stephanie Latif

latifs@mpsct.org

Future Teachers of America

Kristen Hamilton

hamiltonk@mpsct.org

Gender, Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

Trevor Charles

charlest@mpsct.org

GIFTS

Cherylynn White

whitec1@mpsct.org

Judo Club

Pam Hinkle

hinklep@mpsct.org

Key Club

Nicole Charles

charlesn@mpsct.org

Men of Excellence

Ruel Dixon

dixonr@mpsct.org

Math Team

TBD

MSC (Minority Student Coalition)

Krista Bianchini

bianchinik@mpsct.org

Model UN/Debate Club

Dan Lowry

lowryd@mpsct.org

NHS (National Honor Society)

Mary Ellen Molski

molskim@mpsct.org

Pre-Med

Roberta Downer

downerr@mpsct.org

Pride Crew

Alex Ayer

ayera@mpsct.org

Robotics

Sam Faulkenberry

faulkenberrys@mpsct.org

Science Olympiad

TBD

Student Council

TBD

The Lair (School Yearbook)

Jenn Price

pricej@mpsct.org

Tri-M Music Honor Society

Stephanie Zak

zaks@mpsct.org

Nine Grade Committee

Beth Shapiro

shapirob@mpsct.org

Tenth Grade Committee

Tish Ehnot

ehnotp@mpsc.org

Eleventh Grade Committee

Jenn Price

pricej@mps.org

Twelfth Grade Committee

Lauren Pszczolkowski

pszczolkowskil@mpsct.org